Giggs – Landlord

Release date: 28-Jul-2016


Giggs – Landlord 2016 Free Download



giggs landlord free download

giggs landlord free download


1. Intro
2. The Blow Back ft. Stormzy & Dubz
3. Whippin’ Excursion
4. Just Swervin’
5. The Process
6. Lock Doh ft. Donae’o
7. The Best ft. Amstar & Youngs Teflon
8. Slippin’
9. 501 (Hollow & Heston) ft. Casisdead
10. Of Course ft. Rico Love
11. Savage ft. Kyle
12. Lyrical Combat ft. Dubs & Casisdead
13. Clipped Him ft. Gunna Dee
14. The New Sh*t

Giggs hasn’t launched a new album since 2013, but when you’ve been following his motions for your past several months then you’d know that that is prepared to change.

Hollowman has been teasing his fourth album ‘The Landlord’ for a time now, and on the weekend, he gave it the official release date. giggs landlord free download

The project will hit shelves around the 5th of July and hopefully we’ll involve some singles to hold people over meanwhile.

This is a leaked studio version of the album for free download for a limited time